“Partnership” Program

“Partnership” Program

Our policy for client and partner relations is aimed at long-term and the most extended cooperation. The majority of our clients and partners cooperate with us for many years. Having purchased only one service in the beginning, nowadays they are using the widest range of those and thus became not only our clients but our partners. And our client and partner base has been attested through long-term cooperation and has positive image only.

“Partnership” program is a mutual idea of Garant-Invest Group and its partners and clients to extend partnership not limited only to one-way relationships. “Partnership” program is based on bilateral cooperation and two-way cooperation when both parties provide their services or goods to one another, mutual promotions, i.e. cash flow is bilateral and each party receives income.

“Partnership” program includes providing priority services to one another, mutual price privileges and discounts, terms and forms of payment, mutual recommendations and advertising providing additional advantages to one another.

Garant-Invest Commercial Bank (JSC) provides the following services in scope of the “Partnership” program to its Clients:

  • Banking services under tariff “Partner”

  • Investment and loans

  • Facilitation of the client’s/partner’s business

  • Sales support of the client’s goods/services

  • Lease of office and commercial premises

  • Providing loans for shop and restaurant opening in the shopping centres of Garant-Invest Group

  • Receipt of orders and contracts within the core activity type

  • Delivery to the shops and restaurants of Garant-Invest Group

  • Acquisition and management of commercial real estate

  • Co-investment in the real estate and retail projects

  • Discounts and discount programs in the shopping centres, shops and restaurants of Garant-Invest Group

Программа «Партнерство»

Программа «Партнерство»

Политика в сфере отношений с клиентами и партнерами направлена на долгосрочное и максимально широкое сотрудничество. Большинство наших клиентов и партнеров работают с нами многие годы. Приобретя вначале одну услугу, сегодня они используют их максимально широкий комплекс и являются уже не только клиентами, но и партнерами. При этом наша клиентско-партнерская база проверена многолетним сотрудничеством и имеет только положительную репутацию.

Программа «Партнерство» заключается в обоюдном намерении ФПК «Гарант-Инвест» и партнеров, клиентов расширить сотрудничество, не ограничиваясь только односторонним форматом отношений. Основой программы «Партнерство» является двухстороннее сотрудничество и «игра в двое ворот», когда каждая из сторон предоставляет услуги или товар друг другу, взаимные преференции, т.е. движение денежных средств идет в обе стороны, и каждая из сторон получает доход.

Программа «Партнерство» предусматривает приоритетное обслуживание друг друга, с взаимными льготами и скидками по стоимости, срокам и формам оплаты, взаимными рекомендациями и рекламой друг друга, с предоставлением дополнительных преимуществ друг другу.

КБ «Гарант-Инвест» (АО) предлагает своим клиентам следующие услуги в рамках программы «Партнерство»:

  • Банковское обслуживание по тарифу «Партнерский»
  • Инвестирование и кредитование
  • Содействие бизнесу клиента/партнера
  • Содействие сбыту продукции/услуг клиента
  • Аренда офисных и торговых помещений
  • Кредитование под открытие магазинов и ресторанов в торговых центрах ФПК «Гарант-Инвест»
  • Получение заказов и контрактов по профильной деятельности
  • Поставки в магазины и рестораны ФПК «Гарант-Инвест»
  • Приобретение и управление объектами коммерческой недвижимости
  • Совместные инвестиции в объекты недвижимости и ритейл-проекты
  • Скидки и дисконтные программы в торговых центрах, магазинах и ресторанах ФПК «Гарант-Инвест»